Date:Posted By:Comments:9 Comments


  1. Shakazuru

    The Doors Songs List Overview Biography Songs Similar Artists CDs Vinyl DVDs Blu-rays Books Gifts & Collectibles. Strange Days (GV - Mono Remaster) (Vinyl LP) Released in $ Add to Cart. Been Down So Long - (Second Show (Continued))
  2. Kazragal

    Various-Pop Live! For Life - Sealed UK vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: Love Lessons - Stewart Copeland & Derek Holt Lively Up Yourself - Bob Marley And The Wailers Ages Of You - REM Howling Wind - The Alarm Tenderness - General Public I Been Down So Long - Sting Hero Takes A Fall - The.
  3. Melabar

    On it, he is by now a full-out madman, probably completely baked and strung out at all the recording sessions, and in full possession of his gifts and his voice. He is at least three different singers here, including his own self on L.A. Woman, a sort of over the top Elvis on Been Down So Long, and even a bit of Sinatra on Hyacinth House.
  4. Kazshura

    The Doors - La Woman music Vinyl LP album at CD Universe, The Doors L,A, Woman Gram Vinyl, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping.
  5. Malataur

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Live! For Life on Discogs.2/5(1).
  6. Toramar

    I Been Down So Long (Live) B2 Bangles B3 Oingo Boingo B4 Go-Go's We Got The Beat (Live) B5 Squeeze Tempted (Live) 3. Various ‎– The Prince's Trust Collection Label: Telstar ‎– STAR Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Gatefold Country: UK Released: Record and sleeve graded as EX 4.
  7. Guhn

    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Live! for Life Promotional Record IRS , Sting, Bob Marley, R.E.M - Record NM at the best online prices at .
  8. Shakalabar

    Feb 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Live! For Life on Discogs. Label: I.R.S. Records - IRS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Reggae • Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave, Reggae/5(33).
  9. Arakree

    Live! For Life, a Various Artists Compilation. Released in May on I.R.S. (catalog no. IRS; Vinyl 12").

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *