Date:Posted By:Comments:8 Comments


  1. Dadal

    Celebrating 40 years since her first release, Full Moon – the Complete Collection is a strictly limited edition and brings together all of Judie's releases since that time for the very first time along with an exclusive 24th CD that contains outtakes, alternative versions and live tracks.
  2. Kajitaur

    Dec 06,  · For many years now it has been greatly frustrating that a large amount of Judie’s albums have been unavailable, so it is with great pleasure that we can announce that, along with Wrasse Records we have a complete collection of all 23 of Judie’s studio and live albums; plus an extra CD with a selection of tracks from the ‘Moon on a Mirrorball’ compilation and the Song Clubs, will be.
  3. Mugor

    CD – Live at Fairfield Hall (Live) – Part 2 – previously unissued on CD (available on DVD) CD – Turning Stones Bonus Tracks: 5 All They Can Do Is Talk (B Side / included as a Bonus Track on the CD Versions of “Turning Stones”) Love Is Not For Sale (B Side / 12” Bonus Track) – previously unissued on CD
  4. Vosar

    Now, with only three Judie Tzuke albums out of print (Ritmo, Turning Stones and Roadnoise)we are SLOWLY getting the ENTIRE Judie Tzuke back-catalogue (which is considerable)onto CD again. Judie Tzuke was always grossly under-rated, which is no longer the case what with her exposure now to a new generation of fans as well as her loyal long-time /5(16).
  5. Vudocage

    Album. Turning Stones Judie Tzuke. Released Turning Stones Tracklist. 1. We'll Go Dreaming Lyrics. 2. Let Me Be The Pearl Lyrics. 4. Take It All Lyrics. 5. Sound of My Sister's.
  6. Douk

    Turning Stones is a gem of an album by the wonderful Judie Tzuke. Judie's music has been grievously overlooked by the media for the last 30 years. With a wonderful voice and a real feeling for composition, all of her albums are a joy to listen to.
  7. Brazragore

    Polydor later agreed to allow Tzuke to re-record the entire album with her own team of Paul Muggleton (her husband) and Mike Paxman. The album, Turning Stones, was released in April , peaking at No. 57 in the UK Albums Chart. It was preceded by the single "We'll Go Dreaming", which had peaked at no. 96 several weeks earlier.
  8. Mull

    Judie Tzuke Biography. Judie Tzuke Moon On A Mirrorball “I have to think it’s all possible or I might as well stop, and I don’t want to stop now.” Marking 30 years since Judie Tzuke first found herself in the British pop charts, Moon On A Mirrorball is less a retrospective and more a bookmark on a career that shows no sign of quietening.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *