Date:Posted By:Comments:9 Comments


  1. Dolabar

    Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this album from the most sensual voice in the history of Jazz. Contains the complete Julie Is Her Name sessions, backed only by guitar and bass. The first of these dates marked London's recording debut and included the first version ever released of the classic standard 'Cry Me a River'/5(36).
  2. Zulkigul

    Feb 25,  · A1 Cry Me A River A2 I Should Care A3 I'm In The Mood For Love A4 I'm Glad There Is You A5 Can't Help Lovin' That Man A6 I Love You B1 Say It Isn't So B2 It Never Entered My Mind B3 Easy Street B4.
  3. Moogujind

    Julie London - Julie Is Her Name / Julie Is Her Name, Volume 2 Album Lyrics; 1. 'S Wonderful: 2. Blue Moon: 3. Can't Help Lovin' That Man: 4. Gone With the Wind: 5. How Long Has This Been Going On: 6. I Love You: 7. I Should Care: 8. I'm Glad There Is You: 9. If I'm Lucky: Laura: No Moon at All: Say It Isn't So: The One I Love.
  4. Gardajin

    参照 Julie Is Her Name, 2x12", Album, Mono, Ltd, RE, RM, , APP , B, LRP great pressing and at long last. strangely, both pieces of vinyl were decently warped upon opening. not enough to effect playback but still annoying at this price-point.
  5. Yozshugrel

    Stream Julie Is Her Name by Julie London and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Say It Isn't So. Say It Isn't So. Listen Now $ 8. "Julie is Her Name" is an excellent CD /5(35).
  6. Nasar

    Julie Is Her Name, Volume II is an LP album by Julie London, released by Liberty Records on August 1, , under catalog numbers LRP (monaural) and LST (stereophonic). The musical personnel on the recording include Howard Roberts on guitar and Red Mitchell on bass.
  7. Arar

    May 19,  · Vocals – Julie London Notes first issue with title in script on rear slick, thumbnail image of Bill Ballance, and ads for only the first five Liberty titles /5(42).
  8. Moogurisar

    In she made her debut LP on the newly formed Liberty Records. Recorded in August of that same year, in state-of-the-art mono sound, Julie Is Her Name is regarded by jazz buffs and '50s pop enthusiasts as a genuine classic! This LP features the hit single "Cry Me A River" and her stellar performances of "I Should Care" and "No Moon At All."/5(7).
  9. Kagazragore

    Say it isn't so. Ev'rywhere I go, ev'ryone I see, They say you're growing tired of me --People say that you, found somebody new, And it won't be long before you leave me --Say it isn't true, Just say that ev'rything is still o - kay, That's all I want to know; And what they're saying, say it is - n't so.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *