Date:Posted By:Comments:8 Comments


  1. Tashura

    The Rolling Stones. The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in Dartford in The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Ian Stewart (keyboards, piano), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, .
  2. Dikora

    THE ROLLING STONES SUPERDOME NEW ORLEANS, LOUISIANA JULY 13, TAPER: FREEZER (unknown gen) cd > eac > wav > tlh > flac (8) Let It Rock All Down The Line Honky Tonk Woman Star Star When The Whip Comes Down Beast Of Burden Lies Miss You Just My Imagination Shattered Respectable Far Away Eyes Love In Vain Tumbling Dice Happy Sweet Little.
  3. Faugul

    Tumbling Dice The Rolling Stones Buy This Song. About Tumbling Dice "Tumbling Dice" (originally called "Good Time Women") is a single written by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards for the Rolling Stones' double album Exile on Main St., and was the album's lead single. The song, recorded in the basement of the chateau Villa Nellcôte in France.
  4. Gardarg

    Jun 22,  · Performed by: Nick McCarthy & Mark Pearsall Original Artist: The Rolling Sones Album: Exile on Main Street Released: Songwriter(s): Mick Jagger; Keith Richards.
  5. Kisida

    The enticement for fans is the live disc that concludes the triple-disc edition, a collection of ten concert cuts from the s, some featuring such stars as .
  6. Arashijar

    Jun 26,  · Tumbling dice the rolling stones by k tumbling dice tribute in the style of the rolling stones revisit blues roots rolling stones tumbling dice the rolling stones tumbling dice The Rolling Stones Song Of Day Tumbling Dice SlicethelifeTumbling Dice Sweet Black Angel By The Rolling Stones SingleThe Rolling Stones Tumbling Dice S GeniusThe Rolling Stones [ ].
  7. Tojasida

    " Terrifying " is a song by the British rock band the Rolling Stones from their album Steel Wheels. It was written by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards. The song was also released as a single in and the B-side was "Wish I'd Never Met You", a song .
  8. Kazrahn

    Artist: The Rolling Stones Album: Exile On Main Street Remastered Deluxe Edition Released: Style: Rock Format: MP3 Kbps Size: Mb. Tracklist: 01 – Rocks Off ( Mix) 02 – Rip This Joint ( Mix) 03 – Shake Your Hips ( Mix) 04 – Casino Boogie ( Mix) 05 – Tumbling Dice ( Mix) 06 – Sweet Virginia ( Mix).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *