Date:Posted By:Comments:9 Comments


  1. Jujas

    The first Edgar Winter Group album was They Only Come Out at Night. After "Frankenstein," they had another big hit with "Free Ride," another track from the album, this one written by Hartman. When Montrose left in , he was replaced by Rick Derringer, who produced They Only Come Out at Night and both White Trash albums.
  2. Tezuru

    The Edgar Winter Group They Only Come Out At Night - Epic Records KE - -!! Original Release!! - RARE Yellow Labels - STERLING - Gatefold Jacket. Tracks: Hangin' Around When It Comes Alta Mira Free Ride Undercover Man Round & Round Rock 'N' Roll Boogie Woogie Blues Autumn We All Had A Real Good Time Frankenstein.
  3. Tauzragore

    If I had a list with my all time recordings, They Only Come Out At Night would be on it, mainly for two songs, “Frankenstein” and “Free Ride.” Although when you sit and listen to the album you will find a lot of joy in every track, there really is not one throwaway to be found.
  4. Tura

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for They Only Come Out at Night - Edgar Winter, The Edgar Winter Group on AllMusic - - While this album will forever be remembered for.
  5. Kazrasar

    rows · In late , American blues rock multi-instrumentalist Edgar Winter brought together Dan .
  6. Menris

    Two classic Edgar Winter Group Rock-n-Roll albums. Great driving music. "Hangin' Around", "Free Ride" and "Frankenstein" are probably the most famliar from "They Only Come Out at Night". A nice blend of hard rock with a touch of R&B. "Some Kinda Animal" is the first cut from "Shock Treatment"/5(3).
  7. Migar

    Mar 14,  · The “party” feel of “We All Had a Real Good Time” and the singalong “Alta Mira” only add to this already red-hot mix, making They Only Come Out at Night the album Winter will always be remembered for. Tracklist: Hangin’ Around When It Comes Alta Mira Free Ride Undercover Man Round & Round
  8. JoJozil

    The Edgar Winter Group Epic Released: November Chart Peak: #3 Weeks Charted: 80 Certified Double Platinum: 11/21/86 Like Mark Farner and Alice Cooper, Edgar Winter understands that rock & roll is vaudeville; the goal is to keep the customers satisfied.
  9. Mazubei

    Jan 04,  · Track 1 from their first album “They Only Come Out At Night” released in copyright Epic Records. Their biggest-selling release, it reached number 3 on the Billboard Top and was.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *