Date:Posted By:Comments:8 Comments


  1. Mogul

    Nov 25,  · "In The Shadows" by Children Of Bodom. From the album "Something Wild". Alexi Laiho - Vocals & Guitar Janne Warman - Keyboards Henkaa T. Blacksmith - Bass Ro.
  2. Shakanos

    Oct 31,  · This is my first ever metal retrospective. Today on Halloween, I'm discussing the facts and what I love about Children of Bodom's debut album, Something Wild. They are Children of Bodom.
  3. Tagami

    Das CD-Album "Something Wild" von Children Of Bodom () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  4. Kagazahn

    Oct 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Something Wild on Discogs/5(14).
  5. Fenriktilar

    Something Wild is the debut full-length album by Finnish melodic death metal band Children of Bodom, released in in Finland, and in worldwide. Upon release, the album was met with universal acclaim by music critics.
  6. Sar

    Children Of Bodom - Something Wild flac album download free. drake-tickets. Search. Vivien Savage - C'Est Qu'Le Vent. Witchita - Mrs. Magoo / W.O.R.M. Shower With Goats - Oh Oh A Go Go. Paul McCartney - Try Not To Cry. Tito Alberty - Mambo Borracho. Take 5 - Never Had It So Good.
  7. Banos

    Trivia: Recorded when the band was known as Inearthed, they changed their name to escape their previous record deal (which they deemed a ripoff) and were subsequently picked up by Spinefarm Records. - "Talking of the Trees" off of Shining was re-recorded during these sessions, but later scrapped. - Track 7 is the only song with actual lyrics that were written prior to recording, the rest of.
  8. Meztirn

    Children of Bodom really have something on their hands with Something Wild. It is simply one of the best debuts that I have heard in quite a while. Even though there are some faults in the album – overall it is quite impressive and creative.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *