Date:Posted By:Comments:9 Comments


  1. JoJozil

    Slaughterhouse is the self-titled debut studio album by hip hop supergroup, Slaughterhouse, consisting of members Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5'9".The album was released on August 11, on E1 Music and sold 18, copies in its first week.
  2. Zolojin

    This album is good, and agressive Thrash with a touch of hardcore punk influence. Some great tracks on here. remmember no one [email protected]*$'s with the Slaughter house boys!5/5(1).
  3. Taura

    Artist: Slaughter House Title Of Album: Slaughter House Year Of Release: Label (Catalog#): Metal Blade Records [CD ZORRO 11] Country: US Genre: Rock Quality: FLAC (* tracks) Bitrate: Lossless Time: Full Size: MB Tracklist F.T.W. Let the Neighbors Hear.
  4. Dousar

    Slaughter House's debut starts out with a song that reminds me slightly of something you might hear on Slayer's "Season of the Abyss". The very next song switches things up a bit and adds a bit of a punk influence, not unlike something you might hear from early M.O.D. "U.S.A." retains the punk influences and is a sarcastic jab at zealous.
  5. JoJogor

    Insane Clown Posse ‎–Riddle Box. 2 Riddle Box 10 The Joker's Wild 2 ×Vinyl, LP, Album. 3 The Show Must Go On 13 Ol' Evil Eye 6 Toy Box 14 12 Seller Rating: % positive.
  6. Kazragami

    Jun 01,  · Slaughterhouse has traded in riches (no hardcore rap album will ever go gold. To many bootleggers) for complete and total respect from any avid rap fan. Slaughterhouse is an insainly lyrical album with extremly impressive wordplay (a sad lack of punchlines though) and each artist constantly proves his worth on each and every track/5(71).
  7. Kajiran

    Aug 28,  · When Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, and Royce da 5'9" joined Joe Budden on his mixtape Halfway House, the chemistry on their collaborative track meant "Slaughterhouse" the song would quickly become Slaughterhouse the hip-hop supergroup. Seeing as how Budden, Crooked I, and Ortiz all had issues with their former labels -- Def Jam, Death Row, and Aftermath, respectively -- other tracks .
  8. Nesar

    Slaughter House, an Album by Mass. Released in (catalog no. LC ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock.
  9. Digrel

    ARTIST: Slaughter House ALBUM: Slaughter House RELEASE DATE: 07/01/ F.T.W. Let The Neighbors Hear U.S.A. It Ain’t Easy Kick ‘Em When They’re Down Incomplete Insanity Demon’s Flight Wasting Away Black Sheep Electric Rasp.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *