Date:Posted By:Comments:9 Comments


  1. Najar

    Killadelphia, an Album by Lamb of God. Released 13 December on Prosthetic (catalog no. ; CD).
  2. Gorisar

    Apr 19,  · This song is called Pariah and is done by the band called Lamb of God. This song is from the album New American Gospel (Remastered, Expanded & Repackaged) The album .
  3. Vugar

    The following is the discography of Lamb of lijasounesecothibukekaxiqua.xyzinfoally known under the moniker "Burn the Priest", the band was founded in by Chris Adler, John Campbell and Mark lijasounesecothibukekaxiqua.xyzinfo , Burn the Priest released their self-titled full-length debut, released through Legion Records, shortly after the release, the band changed its name to "Lamb of God" and signed a record deal with Prosthetic Records.
  4. Migore

    Lamb of God en Live, du moins sur cet album est juste parfait. Le son est excellent, on entend le public mais pas trop, les interactions entre le public et Randy Blythe donnent envie d'être avec eux dans la salle. La Setlist jouée donne une excellente de ce qu'est Lamb of God, un groupe qui envoie du lourd, du headbang à chaque chanson/5(72).
  5. Dojinn

    Features Song Lyrics for Lamb of God's Killadelphia (Live) album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  6. Sashakar

    Lamb of God - Killadelphia Album Lyrics; 1. Laid to Rest - Live Album Version Lyrics: 2. Bloodletting Lyrics: 3. The Subtle Arts of Murder and Persuasion Lyrics: 4. Vigil Lyrics: 5. Black Label Lyrics: 6. The Faded Line Lyrics: 7. Omerta Lyrics: 8. Laid to Rest Lyrics: 9. Hourglass Lyrics: 11th Hour Lyrics: What I've Become Lyrics:
  7. Maumuro

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Black Vinyl release of Killadelphia on Discogs. Label: Epic - • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album Black • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Speed Metal.
  8. Gobei

    Killadelphia is a fantastic DVD that captures Lamb of God in just as they were really breaking into the big time, with a mixture of documentary segments and a sixteen track concert that has a total playtime of almost two hours/5(72).
  9. Shakaktilar

    Killadelphia is a live album by heavy metal band Lamb of God in Philadelphia, October , which was released by Epic Records as a DVD. It boasts the entire unabridged audio from the concert documented in the DVD of the same lijasounesecothibukekaxiqua.xyzinfo CD was released on December 13, , available with a special re-release version of the DVD or by itself in conventional CD packaging.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *