Date:Posted By:Comments:8 Comments


  1. Zulukasa

    Perseverance is the second studio release and the major-label debut by the American metallic hardcore band lijasounesecothibukekaxiqua.xyzinfo was released in by Universal Records. "I Will Be Heard" is featured in the film XXX and on its lijasounesecothibukekaxiqua.xyzinfo is the band's last album to feature Lou Richards on lead guitar before his departure in and suicide in
  2. Darr

    Shop Under the Knife. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  3. Nilkree

    Smash your enemies was a song from their demo album Under the knife and has been nicely reworked for this record. Healing to suffer again is amazing with its bouncy chorus and great lyrics. Remain nameless is another amazing track about self empowerment with one of the best choruses on the album for sure and one of the best lyrics "You try to /5().
  4. Gonos

    Nov 08,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Smash Your Enemies · Hatebreed Under The Knife ℗ Smorgasbord Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  5. Faudal

    The debut 7" and cd/ep by these now Victory recording artists. Classic spirited hardcore with brutally devastating breakdowns.
  6. Mogami

    Comes in a PVC sleeve with sticker on the back. Vinyl itself housed in a picture sleeve and contains lyric sheet. Pressed on translucent orange vinyl/5(12).
  7. Samujinn

    Hatebreed - Under The Knife - lijasounesecothibukekaxiqua.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in Smash Your Enemies. Smash Your Enemies. Listen Now $ 2. #, in CDs & Vinyl (See Top in CDs & Vinyl) # in Alternative Rock /5(25).
  8. JoJosho

    HATEBREED: Under The Knife: Smorgasbord Records: SMG11 - Mar 4, spirited hardcore with brutally devastating breakdowns. New pressing now available on grey vinyl and limited to copies. TRACK LISTING: 1. Kill An Addict: 2. Under The Knife: 3. Filth: 4. Smash Your Enemies: Share this: Those who purchased Under The Knife also picked up.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *