Date:Posted By:Comments:8 Comments


  1. Tojalrajas

    La fine cresce da dentro, an Album by Cripple Bastards. Released 9 November on Relapse (catalog no. RR; CD). Genres: Grindcore. Featured peformers: Giulio the Bastard (vocals, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text), Schintu the Wretched (bass), Der Kommissar (guitar), Raphael Saini (drums), Wild Vitto (guitar), TWYS (aka_text samples role_id aka_text, electronics), Guasco.
  2. Nalrajas

    I Am the Gestapo / Self-Zeroing: Eyehategod / Cripple Bastards: 1: EP. Year Title Artist Rating Releases; Cripple Bastards / Violent Headache: Cripple Bastards / Violent Headache: 1: Cripple Bastards: 1: Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups. Artist.
  3. Vijar

    EYEHATEGOD Preaching the End-Time Message [] 1. Methamphetamine 2. Serving Time in the Middle of Nowhere 3. Sabbath Jam 4. Age of Bootcamps 5. I Am the Gestapo.
  4. Barg

    TRACKS 1. Methamphetamine (alternate version from "Cry Now Cry Later" comp. #1) 2. Serving Time in the Middle of Nowhere (alternate version) 3. Sabbath Jam (EHG / ANAL CUNT split 7" ) 4. Age of Bootcamps (EHG / SOILENT GREEN split 7") 5. I Am the Gestapo (EHG / CRIPPLE BASTARDS split 7") /5(4).
  5. Kejora

    "I Am the Gestapo" (From I Am the Gestapo/Self-Zeroing, Eyehategod/Cripple Bastards split 7", ) 6. "Jackass in the Will of God" (Live in Japan, March 19, )
  6. Zolodal

    Limited edition of a few hundred copies on red vinyl, mailorder version. Housed in a double-sided fold-over cover with lyrics printed inside. Cripple Bastards recorded, mixed and mastered in Sept. at Nadir Studios, Genova / Italy. "B" is printed on the EyeHateGod center label, but it is in fact the A-side/5(7).
  7. Taurisar

    I Am the Gestapo / Self-Zeroing () is a Split album by Eyehategod / Cripple Bastards. Genres: Sludge Metal, Doom Metal. Songs: Eyehategod - I Am the Gestapo, Cripple Bastards - Self-Zeroing.
  8. Malaktilar

    EYEHATEGOD Vinyl Records and CDs: Sludge band from New Orleans known for their misanthropic lyrics and endless troubles with law and drugs. They broke up in , but reformed 5 years later. Lead singer Mike Williams was arrested in , following the aftermath of hurricane Katrina, but with the help of supporters was released in December of.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *