Date:Posted By:Comments:9 Comments


  1. Dilkree

    Visualizza riconoscimenti, recensioni, tracks e compra questa la Vinylpubblicazione di Quatermass su Discogs. Label: Harvest - SHVL ,Harvest - 1E • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Single Sided, Album, Test Pressing • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Art 5/5(2).
  2. Nek

    QUATERMASS John "Gus" Gustafson (8 August – 11 September ) Recorded Abbey Road Studios, London MUSICIANS John Gustafson — bass, vocals Peter Robinson — keyboards Mick Underwood — drums, percussion Paul Buckmaster - Orchestra Leader TRACK TITLES Entropy - Black Sheep Of The Family - Post War Saturday Echo - Good Lord Knows - Up On /5(38).
  3. Muzshura

    Quatermass, an Album by Quatermass. Released 23 November on AMR Archive (catalog no. AIRAC; CD). Genres: Progressive lijasounesecothibukekaxiqua.xyzinfog: Entropy.
  4. Shajin

    Quatermass, an Album by Quatermass. Released in on Harvest (catalog no. SKAO; Vinyl LP). Genres: Progressive Rock.
  5. Kazigami

    The British progressive rock band Quatermass existed from until , and during those days they released one album, the self-titled Quatermass. The trio, which formed as a power trio with Hammond organ as the main instrument, consisted of bass player and vocalist John Gustafson, keyboardist J. Peter Robinson and Mick Underwood on drums/5(34).
  6. Shakar

    Entropy: A2: Black Sheep Of The Family: A3: Post War Saturday Echo: A4: Good Lord Knows: A5: Up On The Ground: B1 Gemini No Vinyl+CDR 38 Listed For Sale: quatermass quatermass.
  7. Douramar

    Quatermass, an Album by Quatermass. Released in May on Harvest (catalog no. SHVL ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Progressive Rock. Featured peformers: John Gustafson (bass, vocals), Peter Robinson (keyboards, string arrangements), Mick Underwood (drums), Andy Stevens (engineering), Jeff Jarratt (engineering), Anders Henriksson (producer), Hipgnosis (cover art).
  8. Kazijinn

    Explore releases from Les Maddox at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Les Maddox at the Discogs lijasounesecothibukekaxiqua.xyzinfog: Quatermass.
  9. Douktilar

    Quatermass Quatermass UK vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. Entropy 2. Black Sheep Of The Family 3. Post War Saturday Echo 4. Good Lord Knows 5. Up On The Ground 6. Gemini 7. Make Up your Mind 8. Laughin' Tackle 9. Entropy (Reprise) Condition: This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *